Bouquets may differ from the photo due to availability of flowers. More info here

Florists in Ieper

1 florists deliver flowers in Ieper.

How to send flowers by a local florist

  • Step 1. Select a bouquet from the list 'Flowers from the florist'
  • Step 2. Order the bouquet by placing your order online

What happens next?

Your order will be received by us and we will immediately send you a confirmation by email. Then we place the order, via our network, to several local florists who deliver in Ieper. We ensure that the order is accepted by a local florist. The florist will then get to work, copy your customized bouquet as best as possible (with the available flowers) and deliver it personally.


If you order before 14:00 on working days, our florists can deliver the same day. The florists often deliver after closing, please keep that in mind.


NOTE: It is not yet possible to choose a florist yourself, we do not yet know exactly when florists will be open for covid-19.

  • Bloemen Danny
    Rijselsestraat 110, B-8900, Ieper

    We, Danny and Antoon from Bloemen Danny has been active in the flower world for 23 years. Our business is located in the shadow of the Sint Pieterskerk in Ieper in the Rijselsestraat 110 We are open all year round: Tuesday to Wednesday from 9 a.m. to 12 a.m. 13.30 p.m. - 6 p.m. Thursday Friday Saturday from 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. 1 p.m. - 7 p.m. Sundays and public holidays 9 am - noon We are closed...

Select a florist in Ieper for your order

If you want to have flowers delivered in Ieper and want to select your own florist in Ieper, please click the "select this florist"-button next to a florist in our list of florists which deliver flowers in Ieper. We will take care of sending your order to the florist you select, and delivery of your flowers in Ieper. Our terms & conditions apply to all orders, including those where you have selected a florist yourself. That means you receive are freshness guarantee, perfect service and 100% satisfaction guarantee.

You do not need to select a florist

If you do not select a florist on the order, then we will select a good florist in Ieper. We will make sure that the florist will get the correct order and delivers flowers in Ieper for you.

You can order now: Click here on flower delivery and you can have flowers delivered throughout Belgium by one of our florists. We will select the most suitable florist for your order based on customer reviews

Mise à jour importante sur la livraison par un fleuriste local. Plus d'infos ici

Fleuriste Ieper (livraison des fleurs Ieper)

1 fleuristes sont trouvés qui livrent des fleurs à Ieper.

Comment le fleuriste livre-t-il?

  • Étape 1. Sélectionnez un bouquet dans la liste 'Fleurs via le fleuriste'
  • Étape 2. Commandez ensuite le bouquet et passez votre commande

Que se passe-t-il alors?

Votre commande sera reçue par nous et nous vous enverrons immédiatement une confirmation par email. Ensuite, nous passons la commande via notre réseau à plusieurs fleuristes locaux qui livrent à Ieper. Nous nous assurons que la commande est acceptée par un fleuriste local. Le fleuriste se mettra ensuite au travail, copiera le mieux possible votre bouquet personnalisé (avec les fleurs disponibles) et le livrera personnellement.


Si vous commandez avant 14h00 les jours ouvrables, nos fleuristes peuvent livrer le même jour. Les fleuristes livrent souvent après la fermeture, veuillez garder cela à l'esprit.


NOTE: Il n'est pas possible de choisir soi-même un fleuriste en raison de covid-19. Nous enverrons votre commande à plus d'un fleuriste, le premier fleuriste qui accepte la commande livrera.

  • Bloemen Danny
    Rijselsestraat 110, B-8900, Ieper

    Nous, Danny et Antoon de Bloemen Danny est actif dans le monde des fleurs depuis 23 ans. Notre entreprise est située dans l'ombre du Sint Pieterskerk à Ypres, dans la Rijselsestraat 110 Nous sommes ouverts toute l'année: Du mardi au mercredi de 9h à 12h de 13h30 à 18h Jeudi vendredi samedi de 9h à 12h de 13h à 19h Dimanches et jours fériés de 9h à midi Nous sommes fermés le lundi.

Sélectionnez un fleuriste dans Ieper

Si vous voulez faire livrer des fleurs dans Ieper et que vous voulez choisir votre propre fleuriste à Ieper, s'il vous plaît cliquer sur le "sélectionnez ce fleuriste"-bouton à côté d'un fleuriste dans notre liste de fleuristes qui fournissent des fleurs dans Ieper. Nous allons prendre soin de l'envoi de votre commande au fleuriste vous sélectionnez, et la livraison de vos fleurs dans Ieper. Nos conditions générales se appliquent à toutes les commandes, y compris ceux où vous avez sélectionné un fleuriste. Cela signifie que vous recevez notre garantie de fraîcheur, un service parfait et la garantie 100% de satisfaction.

Laissez Regiobloemist choisir un bon fleuriste pour moi

Cliquez sur livraison des fleur et vous pouvez avoir des fleurs dans toute la Belgique par un de nos fleuristes. Nous allons sélectionner le fleuriste le plus approprié pour votre commande en fonction des commentaires des clients.