Delivery today is still possible! Order before 14:00

Florists in Brugge

3 florists deliver flowers in Brugge.

How to send flowers to Brugge?

  • Step 1. Select a florist in Brugge
  • Step 2. Select a flower bouquet
  • Step 3. Place the order online at Regiobloemist

Below you see profiles of florists in Brugge. On their profile you can select the florist by clicking on the large magento button 'select this florist'. After selecting a florist, you will be redirected to our homepage. Now you can select a bouquet and order online. We take care of the rest for you.

  • Gistelsesteenweg 74-76, 8200, Brugge

    Fine Fleur focuses on originality, creactivity and, above all, quality. Fresh supply of cut flowers every day You can come to us for flower arrangements, bouquets, counter flower arrangements, decoration, small room and balcony plants, all occasion flower arrangements.

  • Blancgarinstraat, 13, B-8300, Knokke

    In a small flower shop in Knokke, Anita and Leo Van Kelst have been doing great things for more than 25 years. In every assignment they put their heart, soul and feeling for beauty. With beautiful creations of flowers and plants as a result. They can also provide Christmas decorations. At Bloemenberg, customers almost always receive carte blanche when putting together bouquets: usually natural,...

  • Moerkerksesteenweg 175, 8310, Sint-Kruis

    At florist boutique Cosma you are always at the right place for beautiful flowers and plants. For regional flower delivery they deliver in the area. So if you want flowers delivered, look no further and choose Flower Boutique Cosma as your delivery florist. You are then assured of quality and good care   They deliver the bouquets from Regiobloemist. You can choose them as a florist so that...

Select a florist in Brugge for your order

If you want to have flowers delivered in Brugge and want to select your own florist in Brugge, please click the "select this florist"-button next to a florist in our list of florists which deliver flowers in Brugge. We will take care of sending your order to the florist you select, and delivery of your flowers in Brugge. Our terms & conditions apply to all orders, including those where you have selected a florist yourself. That means you receive are freshness guarantee, perfect service and 100% satisfaction guarantee.

You do not need to select a florist

If you do not select a florist on the order, then we will select a good florist in Brugge. We will make sure that the florist will get the correct order and delivers flowers in Brugge for you.

You can order now: Click here on flower delivery and you can have flowers delivered throughout Belgium by one of our florists. We will select the most suitable florist for your order based on customer reviews

Livraison demain possible! Commander avant 23:59

Fleuriste Brugge (livraison des fleurs Brugge)

3 fleuristes sont trouvés qui livrent des fleurs à Brugge.

  • Gistelsesteenweg 74-76, 8200, Brugge

    Fine Fleur mise sur l'originalité, la créativité et surtout la qualité. Fourniture fraîche de fleurs coupées tous les jours Vous pouvez venir chez nous pour des compositions florales, des bouquets, des compositions florales de comptoir, des décorations, des plantes de petite pièce ou d'un balcon, des compositions florales d'occasion.

  • Blancgarinstraat, 13, B-8300, Knokke

    Dans un petit magasin de fleurs à Knokke, Anita et Leo Van Kelst font de grandes choses depuis plus de 25 ans. Dans chaque mission, ils mettent leur coeur, leur âme et leur goût de la beauté. Avec de belles créations de fleurs et de plantes à la suite. Ils peuvent également fournir des décorations de Noël. Chez Bloemenberg, les clients reçoivent presque toujours une carte blanche lors de la confection...

  • Moerkerksesteenweg 175, 8310, Sint-Kruis

    Chez le fleuriste Cosma, vous êtes toujours au bon endroit pour de belles fleurs et plantes. Pour la livraison de fleurs régionales, ils livrent dans la région. Donc, si vous voulez des fleurs livrées, ne cherchez pas plus loin et choisissez Flower Boutique Cosma comme fleuriste. Vous êtes alors assuré de la qualité et des bons soins   Ils livrent les bouquets de Regiobloemist. Vous pouvez...

Sélectionnez un fleuriste dans Brugge

Si vous voulez faire livrer des fleurs dans Brugge et que vous voulez choisir votre propre fleuriste à Brugge, s'il vous plaît cliquer sur le "sélectionnez ce fleuriste"-bouton à côté d'un fleuriste dans notre liste de fleuristes qui fournissent des fleurs dans Brugge. Nous allons prendre soin de l'envoi de votre commande au fleuriste vous sélectionnez, et la livraison de vos fleurs dans Brugge. Nos conditions générales se appliquent à toutes les commandes, y compris ceux où vous avez sélectionné un fleuriste. Cela signifie que vous recevez notre garantie de fraîcheur, un service parfait et la garantie 100% de satisfaction.

Laissez Regiobloemist choisir un bon fleuriste pour moi

Cliquez sur livraison des fleur et vous pouvez avoir des fleurs dans toute la Belgique par un de nos fleuristes. Nous allons sélectionner le fleuriste le plus approprié pour votre commande en fonction des commentaires des clients.