Delivery today is still possible! Order before 14:00

Florists in Wemmel

4 florists deliver flowers in Wemmel.

How to send flowers to Wemmel?

  • Step 1. Select a florist in Wemmel
  • Step 2. Select a flower bouquet
  • Step 3. Place the order online at Regiobloemist

Below you see profiles of florists in Wemmel. On their profile you can select the florist by clicking on the large magento button 'select this florist'. After selecting a florist, you will be redirected to our homepage. Now you can select a bouquet and order online. We take care of the rest for you.

  • Bvba Garden Center
    Zijpstraat 23, B-1780, Wemmel

    Garden center located in Wemmel on the northern outskirts of Brussels that has existed since 1978. The wide range of daily fresh flowers, decoration, room and garden plants, garden tools etc etc is guaranteed. You can also contact us for the ideal gift for numerous occasions. Do not hesitate and jump in.

  • No profile avatar available
    Limburgstirumlaan 90, 1780, Wemmel

  • Bloemencenter Van Roy B.V.B.A.
    Oude Pelgrimslaan 30, B-1702, Groot-Bijgaarden

    We deliver trendy bouquets, flower arrangements and planting bowls everywhere in the Brussels arondissement. Orders before 1 pm are delivered the same day. Our major specialty is funeral work. Our 500 m² sales space offers space for an exquisite selection of green and flowering house plants and made-up plant dishes. These are purchased by our experienced buyer from various flower auctions, as...

  • Botanica, l'artisan fleuriste
    Rue Edith Cavell 147 A, B-1180, Ukkel

    BOTANICA, the Artisan Florist has been around for almost 15 years now. The success of the shop is not going away. The freshness of flowers and plants is the main quality of the store. Open every day of the year.

Select a florist in Wemmel for your order

If you want to have flowers delivered in Wemmel and want to select your own florist in Wemmel, please click the "select this florist"-button next to a florist in our list of florists which deliver flowers in Wemmel. We will take care of sending your order to the florist you select, and delivery of your flowers in Wemmel. Our terms & conditions apply to all orders, including those where you have selected a florist yourself. That means you receive are freshness guarantee, perfect service and 100% satisfaction guarantee.

You do not need to select a florist

If you do not select a florist on the order, then we will select a good florist in Wemmel. We will make sure that the florist will get the correct order and delivers flowers in Wemmel for you.

You can order now: Click here on flower delivery and you can have flowers delivered throughout Belgium by one of our florists. We will select the most suitable florist for your order based on customer reviews

Malgré le virus Corona, nous pouvons toujours livrer des fleurs les jours ouvrables en Belgique, mais avec un assortiment limité.

Fleuriste Wemmel (livraison des fleurs Wemmel)

4 fleuristes sont trouvés qui livrent des fleurs à Wemmel.

  • Bvba Garden Center
    Zijpstraat 23, B-1780, Wemmel

    Jardinerie située à Wemmel, dans la banlieue nord de Bruxelles, qui existe depuis 1978. La vaste gamme de fleurs fraîches, de décoration, de plantes d'intérieur et de jardin, d'outils de jardinage, etc. est garantie. Vous pouvez également nous contacter pour le cadeau idéal pour de nombreuses occasions. Ne pas hésiter et sauter dans

  • No profile avatar available
    Limburgstirumlaan 90, 1780, Wemmel

  • Bloemencenter Van Roy B.V.B.A.
    Oude Pelgrimslaan 30, B-1702, Groot-Bijgaarden

    Nous livrons des bouquets à la mode, des compositions florales et des bols à planter partout dans l’Arrondissement de Bruxelles. Les commandes avant 13 heures sont livrées le jour même. Notre spécialité principale est le travail de pompes funèbres. Notre espace de vente de 500 m² offre l’espace d’une sélection exquise de plantes d’intérieur vertes et à fleurs et de plats à base de plantes. Ceux-ci...

  • Botanica, l'artisan fleuriste
    Rue Edith Cavell 147 A, B-1180, Ukkel

    BOTANICA, l'Artisan Fleuriste existe depuis maintenant presque 15 ans. Le succès de la boutique ne se dément pas. La fraîcheur des fleurs et plantes est la qualité principale du magasin. Ouvert tous les jours de l'année.

Sélectionnez un fleuriste dans Wemmel

Si vous voulez faire livrer des fleurs dans Wemmel et que vous voulez choisir votre propre fleuriste à Wemmel, s'il vous plaît cliquer sur le "sélectionnez ce fleuriste"-bouton à côté d'un fleuriste dans notre liste de fleuristes qui fournissent des fleurs dans Wemmel. Nous allons prendre soin de l'envoi de votre commande au fleuriste vous sélectionnez, et la livraison de vos fleurs dans Wemmel. Nos conditions générales se appliquent à toutes les commandes, y compris ceux où vous avez sélectionné un fleuriste. Cela signifie que vous recevez notre garantie de fraîcheur, un service parfait et la garantie 100% de satisfaction.

Laissez Regiobloemist choisir un bon fleuriste pour moi

Cliquez sur livraison des fleur et vous pouvez avoir des fleurs dans toute la Belgique par un de nos fleuristes. Nous allons sélectionner le fleuriste le plus approprié pour votre commande en fonction des commentaires des clients.