Delivery today is still possible! Order before 14:00

Florists in Gent

3 florists deliver flowers in Gent.

How to send flowers to Gent?

  • Step 1. Select a florist in Gent
  • Step 2. Select a flower bouquet
  • Step 3. Place the order online at Regiobloemist

Below you see profiles of florists in Gent. On their profile you can select the florist by clicking on the large magento button 'select this florist'. After selecting a florist, you will be redirected to our homepage. Now you can select a bouquet and order online. We take care of the rest for you.

  • Vrijdagmarkt 45, B-9000, Gent

    Florist Bloemen Volckaert has long been a household name when it comes to beautiful flowers and plants in Ghent. As a true family business, Serge and Colette and their wonderful team ensure that all your flowers and plants come true. In addition, you can choose from other flowers and plant services from Bloemen Volckaert. This includes bridal work, mourning (including coffin and urn decoration),...

  • Gebroeders Vandeveldestraat 95, B-9000, Gent

    At Bloemen Van Driessche in the beautiful city of Ghent you are always at the right place for beautiful flowers and plants. For regional flower delivery they deliver in the area. So if you want flowers delivered, look no further and choose Bloemen Van Driessche as your delivery florist. You are then assured of quality and good care   They deliver the bouquets from Regiobloemist in Ghent and...

  • Zandvoordestraat 70, B-9052, Zwijnaarde

    Flowers Van Den Bossche Zwijnaarde is an all-round florist. Flowers Van Den Bossche delivered for, among other things, regional flower fresh bouquets in and around Zwijnaarde. If you are in the area, just enter our store.

Select a florist in Gent for your order

If you want to have flowers delivered in Gent and want to select your own florist in Gent, please click the "select this florist"-button next to a florist in our list of florists which deliver flowers in Gent. We will take care of sending your order to the florist you select, and delivery of your flowers in Gent. Our terms & conditions apply to all orders, including those where you have selected a florist yourself. That means you receive are freshness guarantee, perfect service and 100% satisfaction guarantee.

You do not need to select a florist

If you do not select a florist on the order, then we will select a good florist in Gent. We will make sure that the florist will get the correct order and delivers flowers in Gent for you.

You can order now: Click here on flower delivery and you can have flowers delivered throughout Belgium by one of our florists. We will select the most suitable florist for your order based on customer reviews

Livraison demain possible! Commander avant 23:59

Fleuriste Gent (livraison des fleurs Gent)

3 fleuristes sont trouvés qui livrent des fleurs à Gent.

  • Vrijdagmarkt 45, B-9000, Gent

    Fleuriste Bloemen Volckaert est depuis longtemps un nom bien connu pour ses belles fleurs et plantes à Gand. Véritable entreprise familiale, Serge et Colette et leur merveilleuse équipe veillent à ce que toutes vos fleurs et plantes se réalisent. En outre, vous pouvez choisir parmi d'autres services de fleurs et plantes de Bloemen Volckaert. Cela comprend le travail de mariée, le deuil (y compris...

  • Gebroeders Vandeveldestraat 95, B-9000, Gent

    Chez Bloemen Van Driessche, dans la belle ville de Gand, vous êtes toujours au bon endroit pour faire de belles fleurs et plantes. Pour la livraison de fleurs régionales, ils livrent dans la région. Donc, si vous souhaitez des fleurs livrées, ne cherchez pas plus loin et choisissez Bloemen Van Driessche comme fleuriste livreur. Vous êtes alors assuré de la qualité et des bons soins   Ils livrent...

  • Zandvoordestraat 70, B-9052, Zwijnaarde

    Fleurs Van Den Bossche Zwijnaarde est un fleuriste polyvalent. Fleurs Van Den Bossche a livré, entre autres, des bouquets de fleurs fraîches régionaux dans et autour de Zwijnaarde. Si vous êtes dans la région, entrez simplement dans notre magasin.

Sélectionnez un fleuriste dans Gent

Si vous voulez faire livrer des fleurs dans Gent et que vous voulez choisir votre propre fleuriste à Gent, s'il vous plaît cliquer sur le "sélectionnez ce fleuriste"-bouton à côté d'un fleuriste dans notre liste de fleuristes qui fournissent des fleurs dans Gent. Nous allons prendre soin de l'envoi de votre commande au fleuriste vous sélectionnez, et la livraison de vos fleurs dans Gent. Nos conditions générales se appliquent à toutes les commandes, y compris ceux où vous avez sélectionné un fleuriste. Cela signifie que vous recevez notre garantie de fraîcheur, un service parfait et la garantie 100% de satisfaction.

Laissez Regiobloemist choisir un bon fleuriste pour moi

Cliquez sur livraison des fleur et vous pouvez avoir des fleurs dans toute la Belgique par un de nos fleuristes. Nous allons sélectionner le fleuriste le plus approprié pour votre commande en fonction des commentaires des clients.