Despite the Corona virus, we can still deliver flowers on working days in Belgium, but with a limited assortment. More info here

Florists in Floreffe

3 florists deliver flowers in Floreffe.

How to send flowers to Floreffe?

  • Step 1. Select a florist in Floreffe
  • Step 2. Select a flower bouquet
  • Step 3. Place the order online at Regiobloemist

Below you see profiles of florists in Floreffe. On their profile you can select the florist by clicking on the large magento button 'select this florist'. After selecting a florist, you will be redirected to our homepage. Now you can select a bouquet and order online. We take care of the rest for you.

PAY ATTENTION! It is currently not possible to get orders from local florists. Because of corona, many florists are closed and the network we use, called Euroflorist, to send orders to florists is closed. If you still want to have flowers delivered, we can currently only do this by post from our bindery. Then go to the homepage and choose a bouquet. We hope that the network will open up to us again soon.

  • Isafleur
    13 rue de Sovimont, 5150, Floreffe

    Fleuriste depuis 25 ans à Renaix-Ronse. Spécialisé en bouquets, montages floraux pour toutes circonstances. Classique où moderne selon les demandes. Membre d'Euroflorist belgium.

  • No profile avatar available
    Chaussee de Waterloo 389, B-5002, Saint-Servais

  • No profile avatar available
    Chaussee De Dinant 334, B-5000, Namur

Select a florist in Floreffe for your order

If you want to have flowers delivered in Floreffe and want to select your own florist in Floreffe, please click the "select this florist"-button next to a florist in our list of florists which deliver flowers in Floreffe. We will take care of sending your order to the florist you select, and delivery of your flowers in Floreffe. Our terms & conditions apply to all orders, including those where you have selected a florist yourself. That means you receive are freshness guarantee, perfect service and 100% satisfaction guarantee.

You do not need to select a florist

If you do not select a florist on the order, then we will select a good florist in Floreffe. We will make sure that the florist will get the correct order and delivers flowers in Floreffe for you.

You can order now: Click here on flower delivery and you can have flowers delivered throughout Belgium by one of our florists. We will select the most suitable florist for your order based on customer reviews

Malgré le virus Corona, nous pouvons toujours livrer des fleurs les jours ouvrables en Belgique, mais avec un assortiment limité. Plus d'infos ici

Fleuriste Floreffe (livraison des fleurs Floreffe)

3 fleuristes sont trouvés qui livrent des fleurs à Floreffe.

FAITES ATTENTION! Il n'est actuellement pas possible d'envoyer des commandes aux fleuristes locaux. En raison de la couronne, de nombreux fleuristes sont fermés et le réseau que nous utilisons, appelé Euroflorist, pour envoyer les commandes aux fleuristes est fermé. Souhaitez-vous faire livrer des fleurs nous ne pouvons actuellement le faire que par courrier à partir de notre reliure. Accédez à la page d'accueil et choisissez un bouquet. Nous espérons que le réseau s'ouvrira de nouveau bientôt.

  • Isafleur
    13 rue de Sovimont, 5150, Floreffe

    Fleuriste depuis 25 ans à Renaix-Ronse. Spécialisé en bouquets, montages floraux pour toutes circonstances. Classique où moderne selon les demandes. Membre d'Euroflorist belgium.

  • No profile avatar available
    Chaussee de Waterloo 389, B-5002, Saint-Servais

  • No profile avatar available
    Chaussee De Dinant 334, B-5000, Namur

Sélectionnez un fleuriste dans Floreffe

Si vous voulez faire livrer des fleurs dans Floreffe et que vous voulez choisir votre propre fleuriste à Floreffe, s'il vous plaît cliquer sur le "sélectionnez ce fleuriste"-bouton à côté d'un fleuriste dans notre liste de fleuristes qui fournissent des fleurs dans Floreffe. Nous allons prendre soin de l'envoi de votre commande au fleuriste vous sélectionnez, et la livraison de vos fleurs dans Floreffe. Nos conditions générales se appliquent à toutes les commandes, y compris ceux où vous avez sélectionné un fleuriste. Cela signifie que vous recevez notre garantie de fraîcheur, un service parfait et la garantie 100% de satisfaction.

Laissez Regiobloemist choisir un bon fleuriste pour moi

Cliquez sur livraison des fleur et vous pouvez avoir des fleurs dans toute la Belgique par un de nos fleuristes. Nous allons sélectionner le fleuriste le plus approprié pour votre commande en fonction des commentaires des clients.