Delivery today is still possible! Order before 14:00
  • Bloemen Fine Fleur
    Gistelsesteenweg 74-76, 8200, Brugge

    Fine Fleur focuses on originality, creactivity and, above all, quality. Fresh supply of cut flowers every day You can come to us for flower arrangements, bouquets, counter flower arrangements, decoration, small room and balcony plants, all occasion flower arrangements.

  • Art of Flower
    Broekstraat 81, B-8790, Waregem

    At the Art of Flower florist you are always at the right place for beautiful flowers and plants. For Regional flower delivery they deliver in Waregem and the surrounding area. So if you want flowers delivered, look no further and choose as your delivery florist. You are then assured of quality and good care   They deliver the bouquets from Regiobloemist in Waregem. You can choose them as a florist...

  • Bert van Parys
    Muylestraat 1, 8740, Pittem

    At the Bert van Parys floristry with its headquarters in Pittem in West Flanders you are always at the right place for beautiful flowers and plants. They deliver to Region Florist in that area. So if you want flowers delivered, look no further and choose Bert van Parys as your delivery florist. You are then assured of quality and good care Florist Bert van Parys delivers the bouquets of Regional...

  • Bloembloem
    Veldstraat 37, 8800, Roeselare

    As a little girl, Sofie was already fascinated by flowers. She became a florist and took over her father-in-law's shop in Roeselare. Flowers Gerard became a flower: a new name, a fresh wind. From plants to an impressive bouquet, Sofie chooses them with care. She combines colors, structures and textures with daring. The bouquets are rebellious and all composed with love. flower flower is...

  • Bloemen Anja
    Parkstraat 33, B-8730, Beernem

    At Bloemen Anja you are always at the right place for beautiful flowers and plants. If they want to have flowers delivered, then look no further and choose as your delivery florist for Regiobloemist. You are then assured of quality and good care   They deliver the bouquets from Regiobloemist. You can choose them as a florist so that they receive your flower order and may deliver it for you....

  • Bloemen Danny
    Rijselsestraat 110, B-8900, Ieper

    We, Danny and Antoon from Bloemen Danny has been active in the flower world for 23 years. Our business is located in the shadow of the Sint Pieterskerk in Ieper in the Rijselsestraat 110 We are open all year round: Tuesday to Wednesday from 9 a.m. to 12 a.m. 13.30 p.m. - 6 p.m. Thursday Friday Saturday from 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. 1 p.m. - 7 p.m. Sundays and public holidays 9 am - noon We are closed...

  • Bloemen Demarez
    Brugsesteenweg 1, B-8860, Lendelede

    At Bloemen Demarez you are always at the right place for beautiful flowers and plants. They deliver to Region Flower Florist in Lendelede and surroundings. So if you want flowers delivered, look no further and choose Bloemen Demarez as your delivery florist. You are then assured of quality and good care They deliver the bouquets of Regiobloemist in Lendelede and beyond. You can choose them...

  • Bloemen Ikebana
    Molenstraat 36, B-8370, Blankenberge

    Flowers Ikebana is the perfect address for beautiful flowers and plants. They deliver for Regiobloemist in the surroundings of Blankenberge. So if you want flowers delivered, look no further and choose as your delivery florist. You are then assured of quality and good care They deliver the bouquets for Regiobloemist in Blankenberge and surroundings. You can choose them as a florist so that...

  • Bloemenberg
    Blancgarinstraat, 13, B-8300, Knokke

    In a small flower shop in Knokke, Anita and Leo Van Kelst have been doing great things for more than 25 years. In every assignment they put their heart, soul and feeling for beauty. With beautiful creations of flowers and plants as a result. They can also provide Christmas decorations. At Bloemenberg, customers almost always receive carte blanche when putting together bouquets: usually natural,...

  • Bloemenboetiek Cosma
    Moerkerksesteenweg 175, 8310, Sint-Kruis

    At florist boutique Cosma you are always at the right place for beautiful flowers and plants. For regional flower delivery they deliver in the area. So if you want flowers delivered, look no further and choose Flower Boutique Cosma as your delivery florist. You are then assured of quality and good care   They deliver the bouquets from Regiobloemist. You can choose them as a florist so that...

  • Bloemisterij Dequeker
    Ooststraat 52, B-8647, Lo

    Delivery of bouquets, plants and plant dishes and also a wide selection of orchids, flower arrangements for every occasion. We also offer the possibility to deliver fruit baskets and greeting cards. SPECIALTY MAKE FUNCTION FOR BURIAL AND CREMATION.

  • De Duindistel
    Kerkstraat 292, 8370, Blankenberge

    At De Duindistel florist you are always at the right place for beautiful flowers and plants. For regional flower delivery they deliver in the area. So if you want flowers delivered, look no further and choose De Duindistel as your delivery florist. You are then assured of quality and good care   They deliver the bouquets from Regiobloemist in Blankenberge. You can choose them as a florist...

  • De Pioen
    Oudenaardestraat 36/2, B-8570, Vichte

    Pioen Bloemenateljee is ruim 17 jaar gevestigd in Vichte. Wij bedienen onze klanten met de nodige vakkennis. Als meesterflorist zijn wij gespecialiseerd in het creatief, stijlvol verwerken van bloemen en planten. Leveren in Groot-Anzegem en ruime omgeving.

  • No profile avatar available
    Nieuwpoortsesteenweg 104, B-8400, Oostende

  • No profile avatar available
    Noordstraat 90, B-8630, Veurne

    Ons bedijf is gelegen in het cetrum van Veurne , wij streven al 20 jaar naar kwaliteit voor de beste prijs , we halen zelf onze snijbloemen naar verschillende veilingen o.a. naar holand en bloemen veiling Brussel . Wij zijn gekend voor onze handgebonden boeketen . Ons werk is trendy en verzorgd.Naast onze winkel hebben wij nog ook een kweekerij van één jarige planten . Wij werken ook voor bedrijven...

  • No profile avatar available
    Preshoekstraat 45, B-8510, Marke

  • No profile avatar available
    Roeselarestraat 3, B-8830, Hooglede

  • No profile avatar available
    Zandvoordestraat 26, B-8400, Oostende

    Onze bloemenzaak is gelegen net buiten het centrum van Oostende. Ik ben een gediplomeerde floriste en heb een ruime ervaring in het bloemschikken.

  • No profile avatar available
    Haantjesstraat 1, 8700, Aarsele

  • No profile avatar available
    Sint-Jorisstraat 85A, 8730, Beernem

  • Bomberna
    Aalterbaan 15, B-9990, Maldegem

    With more than 14800 m² of surface area spread over two branches in Maldegem. We are happy to serve you everything concerning flowers, plants, garden, pots, garden furniture, decoration, household equipment, kitchen accessories, barbecue and garden lighting. Our 6,000 m² garden center offers a very wide range of items for both inside and outside. Easily accessible, ample parking and above...

  • No profile avatar available
    Molenstraat 169 A, 9900, Eeklo

  • No profile avatar available
    16 Rue du Festar, 7711, Dottignies/Dottenijs

  • No profile avatar available
    Scheldestraat 5, 9790, Petegem-aan-de-Schelde

Select a florist in West-Vlaanderen

If you want to have flowers delivered in West-Vlaanderen and want to select your own florist in West-Vlaanderen, please click the "select this florist"-button next to a florist in our list of florists which deliver flowers in West-Vlaanderen. We will take care of sending your order to the florist you select, and delivery of your flowers in West-Vlaanderen. Our terms & conditions apply to all orders, including those where you have selected a florist yourself. That means you receive are freshness guarantee, perfect service and 100% satisfaction guarantee.

Let Regiobloemist pick a good florist for me

Click on flower delivery and you can have flowers delivered throughout Belgium by one of our florists. We will select the most suitable florist for your order based on customer reviews

Livraison demain possible! Commander avant 23:59
  • Gistelsesteenweg 74-76, 8200, Brugge

    Fine Fleur mise sur l'originalité, la créativité et surtout la qualité. Fourniture fraîche de fleurs coupées tous les jours Vous pouvez venir chez nous pour des compositions florales, des bouquets, des compositions florales de comptoir, des décorations, des plantes de petite pièce ou d'un balcon, des compositions florales d'occasion.

  • Broekstraat 81, B-8790, Waregem

    Chez le fleuriste Art of Flower, vous êtes toujours au bon endroit pour de belles fleurs et plantes. Pour la livraison régionale de fleurs, ils livrent à Waregem et dans les environs. Donc, si vous voulez des fleurs livrées, ne cherchez pas plus loin et choisissez comme fleuriste. Vous êtes alors assuré de la qualité et des bons soins   Ils livrent les bouquets de Regiobloemist à Waregem. Vous...

  • Muylestraat 1, 8740, Pittem

    Chez le fleuriste Bert van Parys, dont le siège est à Pittem en Flandre occidentale, vous êtes toujours au bon endroit pour de belles fleurs et plantes. Ils livrent à la région Fleuriste dans cette région. Donc, si vous voulez des fleurs livrées, ne cherchez pas plus loin et choisissez Bert van Parys comme fleuriste. Vous êtes alors assuré de la qualité et des bons soins Le fleuriste Bert van...

  • Veldstraat 37, 8800, Roeselare

    En tant que petite fille, Sofie était déjà fascinée par les fleurs. Elle est devenue fleuriste et a repris le magasin de son beau-père à Roulers. Fleurs Gerard est devenu une fleur: un nouveau nom, un vent frais. Des plantes au bouquet impressionnant, Sofie les choisit avec soin. Elle combine les couleurs, les structures et les textures avec l'audace. Les bouquets sont rebelles et tous composés...

  • Parkstraat 33, B-8730, Beernem

    Chez Bloemen Anja, vous êtes toujours au bon endroit pour de belles fleurs et plantes. S'ils veulent faire livrer des fleurs, ne cherchez plus et choisissez comme fleuriste livreur pour le fleuriste régional. Vous êtes alors assuré de la qualité et des bons soins   Ils livrent les bouquets de Regiobloemist. Vous pouvez les choisir en tant que fleuriste afin qu'ils reçoivent votre commande...

  • Rijselsestraat 110, B-8900, Ieper

    Nous, Danny et Antoon de Bloemen Danny est actif dans le monde des fleurs depuis 23 ans. Notre entreprise est située dans l'ombre du Sint Pieterskerk à Ypres, dans la Rijselsestraat 110 Nous sommes ouverts toute l'année: Du mardi au mercredi de 9h à 12h de 13h30 à 18h Jeudi vendredi samedi de 9h à 12h de 13h à 19h Dimanches et jours fériés de 9h à midi Nous sommes fermés le lundi.

  • Brugsesteenweg 1, B-8860, Lendelede

    Chez Bloemen Demarez, vous êtes toujours au bon endroit pour de belles fleurs et plantes. Ils livrent à Fleuriste Région à Lendelede et ses environs. Donc, si vous voulez des fleurs livrées, ne cherchez pas plus loin et choisissez Bloemen Demarez comme fleuriste. Vous êtes alors assuré de la qualité et des bons soins Ils livrent les bouquets de Regiobloemist à Lendelede et au-delà. Vous pouvez...

  • Molenstraat 36, B-8370, Blankenberge

    Flowers Ikebana est l'adresse idéale pour de belles fleurs et plantes. Ils livrent à Regiobloemist dans les environs de Blankenberge. Donc, si vous voulez des fleurs livrées, ne cherchez pas plus loin et choisissez comme fleuriste. Vous êtes alors assuré de la qualité et des bons soins Ils livrent les bouquets pour le fleuriste régional à Blankenberge et ses environs. Vous pouvez les choisir...

  • Blancgarinstraat, 13, B-8300, Knokke

    Dans un petit magasin de fleurs à Knokke, Anita et Leo Van Kelst font de grandes choses depuis plus de 25 ans. Dans chaque mission, ils mettent leur coeur, leur âme et leur goût de la beauté. Avec de belles créations de fleurs et de plantes à la suite. Ils peuvent également fournir des décorations de Noël. Chez Bloemenberg, les clients reçoivent presque toujours une carte blanche lors de la confection...

  • Moerkerksesteenweg 175, 8310, Sint-Kruis

    Chez le fleuriste Cosma, vous êtes toujours au bon endroit pour de belles fleurs et plantes. Pour la livraison de fleurs régionales, ils livrent dans la région. Donc, si vous voulez des fleurs livrées, ne cherchez pas plus loin et choisissez Flower Boutique Cosma comme fleuriste. Vous êtes alors assuré de la qualité et des bons soins   Ils livrent les bouquets de Regiobloemist. Vous pouvez...

  • Ooststraat 52, B-8647, Lo

    Livraison de bouquets, de plantes et de plats à base de plantes ainsi qu’un large choix d’orchidées et de compositions florales pour toutes les occasions. Nous offrons également la possibilité de livrer des corbeilles de fruits et des cartes de vœux. FONCTION DE SPÉCIALITÉ POUR L'ENFUISSEMENT ET LA CRÉMATION.

  • Kerkstraat 292, 8370, Blankenberge

    Chez le fleuriste De Duindistel, vous êtes toujours au bon endroit pour de belles fleurs et plantes. Pour la livraison de fleurs régionales, ils livrent dans la région. Donc, si vous voulez des fleurs livrées, ne cherchez pas plus loin et choisissez De Duindistel comme fleuriste. Vous êtes alors assuré de la qualité et des bons soins   Ils livrent les bouquets de Regiobloemist à Blankenberge....

  • Oudenaardestraat 36/2, B-8570, Vichte

    Pioen Bloemenateljee is ruim 17 jaar gevestigd in Vichte. Wij bedienen onze klanten met de nodige vakkennis. Als meesterflorist zijn wij gespecialiseerd in het creatief, stijlvol verwerken van bloemen en planten. Leveren in Groot-Anzegem en ruime omgeving.

  • Nieuwpoortsesteenweg 104, B-8400, Oostende

  • Noordstraat 90, B-8630, Veurne

    Ons bedijf is gelegen in het cetrum van Veurne , wij streven al 20 jaar naar kwaliteit voor de beste prijs , we halen zelf onze snijbloemen naar verschillende veilingen o.a. naar holand en bloemen veiling Brussel . Wij zijn gekend voor onze handgebonden boeketen . Ons werk is trendy en verzorgd.Naast onze winkel hebben wij nog ook een kweekerij van één jarige planten . Wij werken ook voor bedrijven...

  • Preshoekstraat 45, B-8510, Marke

  • Roeselarestraat 3, B-8830, Hooglede

  • Zandvoordestraat 26, B-8400, Oostende

    Onze bloemenzaak is gelegen net buiten het centrum van Oostende. Ik ben een gediplomeerde floriste en heb een ruime ervaring in het bloemschikken.

  • Haantjesstraat 1, 8700, Aarsele

  • Sint-Jorisstraat 85A, 8730, Beernem

  • Aalterbaan 15, B-9990, Maldegem

    Avec plus de 14800 m² de surface répartis sur deux agences à Maldegem. Nous sommes heureux de vous servir tout ce qui concerne les fleurs, les plantes, le jardin, les pots, les meubles de jardin, la décoration, l'équipement ménager, les accessoires de cuisine, le barbecue et l'éclairage de jardin. Notre centre de jardinage de 6 000 m² propose une très large gamme d'articles pour l'intérieur...

  • Molenstraat 169 A, 9900, Eeklo

  • 16 Rue du Festar, 7711, Dottignies/Dottenijs

  • Scheldestraat 5, 9790, Petegem-aan-de-Schelde

Sélectionnez un fleuriste dans West-Vlaanderen

Si vous voulez faire livrer des fleurs dans ${county} et que vous voulez choisir votre propre fleuriste à West-Vlaanderen, s'il vous plaît cliquer sur le "sélectionnez ce fleuriste"-bouton à côté d'un fleuriste dans notre liste de fleuristes qui fournissent des fleurs dans West-Vlaanderen. Nous allons prendre soin de l'envoi de votre commande au fleuriste vous sélectionnez, et la livraison de vos fleurs dans West-Vlaanderen. Nos conditions générales se appliquent à toutes les commandes, y compris ceux où vous avez sélectionné un fleuriste. Cela signifie que vous recevez notre garantie de fraîcheur, un service parfait et la garantie 100% de satisfaction.

Laissez Regiobloemist choisir un bon fleuriste pour moi

Cliquez sur livraison des fleur et vous pouvez avoir des fleurs dans toute la Belgique par un de nos fleuristes. Nous allons sélectionner le fleuriste le plus approprié pour votre commande en fonction des commentaires des clients.