Delivery today is still possible! Order before 14:00
  • Agave
    Provinciebaan, 208, B-9620, Zottegem

    Young dynamic florist couple who ensure that every customer is satisfied Correct price / quality ratio and punctuality in deliveries. We deliver for Regional Florist in the region of Zottegem.

  • Bloembinderij Orchidee
    Kerkstraat 43, B-9920, Lovendegem

    Quality tailored to the customer. We are driven by beautiful flower arrangements and like to reflect on the wishes of our customer. Our store is always dressed according to the seasons and its trends. This is how we make the flower arrangement or bouquet that suits you. For this we use only fresh materials of the best quality. Bloembinderij Orchidee distinguishes itself by its stylish and high-quality...

  • Bloemen en Planten Acacia
    Emiel Hielstraat 16, B-9050, Gentbrugge

    Flowers and Plants Acacia Wide selection of cut flowers, plants, made-up pieces and plant sections. We also provide bridal work, funeral work and we do grave maintenance.

  • Bloemen Geur en Kleur
    Sint-Niklaasstraat 83, B-9170, Sint-Gillis-Waas

    Floral Scent & Color St-Gillis-Waas is a flower specialty store where you will definitely find your thing to brighten up your interior. You can come to us for professional advice and the creation of various flower arrangements for all possible occasions. Among other things, we deliver fresh flowers in the Sint-Gillis-Waas region and surroundings to Regiobloemist

  • Bloemen Ginkgo
    Kerkstraat 59, B-9473, Welle

    At Bloemen Ginko in beautiful Welle you are always at the right place for beautiful flowers and plants. For regional flower delivery they deliver in the area. So if you want flowers delivered, look no further and choose Bloemen Gingko as your delivery florist. You are then assured of quality and good care They deliver the bouquets of Regiobloemist in Welle and surroundings. You can choose them...

  • Bloemen Iris
    Grote Weg 173, B-9500, Geraardsbergen

    At Bloemen Iris you are always at the right place for beautiful flowers and plants. For Regiobloemist they deliver in the area. So if you want flowers delivered, look no further and choose Bloemen Iris as your delivery florist. You are then assured of quality and good care They deliver the bouquets from Regiobloemist. You can choose them as a florist so that they receive your flower order and...

  • Bloemen Temmerman
    Heirweg 3, B-9270, Kalken

    We have been the right florist for every occasion for 50 years!

  • Bloemen Van Den Bossche
    Zandvoordestraat 70, B-9052, Zwijnaarde

    Flowers Van Den Bossche Zwijnaarde is an all-round florist. Flowers Van Den Bossche delivered for, among other things, regional flower fresh bouquets in and around Zwijnaarde. If you are in the area, just enter our store.

  • Bloemen Vivaldi
    Sint-Jansstraat 7, B-9300, Aalst

    Vivaldi Flowers & Plants We guarantee freshness, quality, craftsmanship and fun & refreshing ideas with a personal "touch". Every season / period the window is again unique and inspiringly decorated according to a certain theme or color.   The store has recently been completely renovated with a sleek and modern interior in a fresh color scheme. We can proudly state that our ongoing efforts...

  • Bloemen Volckaert
    Vrijdagmarkt 45, B-9000, Gent

    Florist Bloemen Volckaert has long been a household name when it comes to beautiful flowers and plants in Ghent. As a true family business, Serge and Colette and their wonderful team ensure that all your flowers and plants come true. In addition, you can choose from other flowers and plant services from Bloemen Volckaert. This includes bridal work, mourning (including coffin and urn decoration),...

  • Bloemenpaleis Van Goeye
    Langestraat ,41, B-9150, Kruibeke

    Immerse yourself in a world of flowers and plants, selected for quality. With a lot of love for the profession we make an exclusive bouquet or flower arrangement for you. In 1960 the door of Bloemenpaleis was opened for the first time. Since then, the second generation has shared their knowledge for everything that grows and flourishes. Today Johan and Carla are in this case where they give...

  • Bloemisterij Boelens
    Kaprijkestraat 33, B-9968, Bassevelde

    Florist Boelens Bassevelde has been in the business for 25 years and combines quality and creativity in your bouquets. One of the specialties of Bloemisterij Boelens is mourning pieces and hand-bound bouquets. Boelens delivers fresh flowers for, among others, Regional flowers in Bassevelde, Assenede, Boekhoute, Oosteeklo, Kaprijke, Lembeke, Bentille, Watervliet and Ertvelde.

  • Bomberna
    Aalterbaan 15, B-9990, Maldegem

    With more than 14800 m² of surface area spread over two branches in Maldegem. We are happy to serve you everything concerning flowers, plants, garden, pots, garden furniture, decoration, household equipment, kitchen accessories, barbecue and garden lighting. Our 6,000 m² garden center offers a very wide range of items for both inside and outside. Easily accessible, ample parking and above...

  • Bvba Groendecor Vandeputte
    Salisburylaan 7, B-9820, Merelbeke

    Welcome to Vandeputte Green Decor We specialize in quality, originality, creativity and professional knowledge of our products. A professional team is ready to assist you every day with advice and assistance in the selection of your flowers, plants and decoration material.

  • De Blomme
    Abdijstraat 24, B-9700, Ename

    Bloemsierkunst De Blomme is located in the Abijstraat in the center of Ename (Oudenaarde). We make tailor-made bouquets, flower arrangements and plant dishes especially for you. We are also specialized in interior and exterior decoration. We deliver flowers in Oudenaarde and outskirts.

  • ElieFleur
    Frans van Brusselstraat 89, B-9190, Stekene

  • Mil Flores Comm.V.
    Golflaan 89, B-9830, Sint-Martens-Latem

  • Bloemen Van Driessche
    Gebroeders Vandeveldestraat 95, B-9000, Gent

    At Bloemen Van Driessche in the beautiful city of Ghent you are always at the right place for beautiful flowers and plants. For regional flower delivery they deliver in the area. So if you want flowers delivered, look no further and choose Bloemen Van Driessche as your delivery florist. You are then assured of quality and good care   They deliver the bouquets from Regiobloemist in Ghent and...

  • No profile avatar available
    Molenstraat 169 A, 9900, Eeklo

  • No profile avatar available
    Rijkswachtlaan 9, 9060, Zelzate

  • No profile avatar available
    Hundelgemsesteenweg 487, B-9820, Merelbeke

  • No profile avatar available
    Bredeweg 39, B-9320, Nieuwerkerken

  • No profile avatar available
    Belselestraat 23, B-9250, Waasmunster

  • No profile avatar available
    Scheldestraat 5, 9790, Petegem-aan-de-Schelde

  • No profile avatar available
    Stationsstraat 72, B-9880, Aalter

Select a florist in Oost-Vlaanderen

If you want to have flowers delivered in Oost-Vlaanderen and want to select your own florist in Oost-Vlaanderen, please click the "select this florist"-button next to a florist in our list of florists which deliver flowers in Oost-Vlaanderen. We will take care of sending your order to the florist you select, and delivery of your flowers in Oost-Vlaanderen. Our terms & conditions apply to all orders, including those where you have selected a florist yourself. That means you receive are freshness guarantee, perfect service and 100% satisfaction guarantee.

Let Regiobloemist pick a good florist for me

Click on flower delivery and you can have flowers delivered throughout Belgium by one of our florists. We will select the most suitable florist for your order based on customer reviews

Livraison demain possible! Commander avant 23:59
  • Provinciebaan, 208, B-9620, Zottegem

    Jeune couple de fleuristes dynamique qui assure la satisfaction de chaque client Rapport qualité / prix correct et ponctualité des livraisons. Nous livrons pour le fleuriste régional dans la région de Zottegem.

  • Kerkstraat 43, B-9920, Lovendegem

    Qualité adaptée au client. Nous sommes animés par de belles compositions florales et aimons réfléchir aux souhaits de nos clients. Notre magasin est toujours habillé en fonction des saisons et des tendances. C'est ainsi que nous réalisons l'arrangement floral ou le bouquet qui vous convient. Pour cela, nous n'utilisons que des matériaux frais de la meilleure qualité. Bloembinderij Orchidee se...

  • Emiel Hielstraat 16, B-9050, Gentbrugge

    Fleurs et plantes Acacia Large choix de fleurs coupées, de plantes, de pièces confectionnées et de sections de plantes. Nous fournissons également des travaux pour la mariée, les travaux funéraires et l’entretien des tombes.

  • Sint-Niklaasstraat 83, B-9170, Sint-Gillis-Waas

    Floral Scent & Colour St-Gillis-Waas est un magasin spécialisé dans les fleurs où vous trouverez votre bonheur pour égayer votre intérieur. Vous pouvez nous contacter pour des conseils professionnels et la création de divers arrangements floraux pour toutes les occasions possibles. Entre autres choses, nous livrons des fleurs fraîches dans la région de Sint-Gillis-Waas et ses environs, à Regiobloemist

  • Kerkstraat 59, B-9473, Welle

    Chez Bloemen Ginko dans la belle ville de Welle, vous êtes toujours au bon endroit pour de belles fleurs et plantes. Pour la livraison de fleurs régionales, ils livrent dans la région. Donc, si vous voulez des fleurs livrées, ne cherchez pas plus loin et choisissez Bloemen Gingko comme fleuriste qui vous livre. Vous êtes alors assuré de la qualité et des bons soins Ils livrent les bouquets...

  • Grote Weg 173, B-9500, Geraardsbergen

    Chez Bloemen Iris, vous êtes toujours au bon endroit pour de belles fleurs et plantes. Pour la livraison de fleurs régionales, ils livrent dans la région. Donc, si vous voulez des fleurs livrées, ne cherchez pas plus loin et choisissez Bloemen Iris comme fleuriste. Vous êtes alors assuré de la qualité et des bons soins Ils livrent les bouquets de Regiobloemist. Vous pouvez les choisir en tant...

  • Heirweg 3, B-9270, Kalken

    Nous sommes le fleuriste idéal pour chaque occasion depuis 50 ans!

  • Zandvoordestraat 70, B-9052, Zwijnaarde

    Fleurs Van Den Bossche Zwijnaarde est un fleuriste polyvalent. Fleurs Van Den Bossche a livré, entre autres, des bouquets de fleurs fraîches régionaux dans et autour de Zwijnaarde. Si vous êtes dans la région, entrez simplement dans notre magasin.

  • Sint-Jansstraat 7, B-9300, Aalst

    Vivaldi Fleurs & Plantes Nous garantissons la fraîcheur, la qualité, le savoir-faire et des idées amusantes et rafraîchissantes avec une "touche" personnelle. Chaque saison / période, la fenêtre est à nouveau unique et décorée de manière inspirante selon un thème ou une couleur donnés.   Le magasin a récemment été entièrement rénové avec un intérieur élégant et moderne dans une nouvelle palette...

  • Vrijdagmarkt 45, B-9000, Gent

    Fleuriste Bloemen Volckaert est depuis longtemps un nom bien connu pour ses belles fleurs et plantes à Gand. Véritable entreprise familiale, Serge et Colette et leur merveilleuse équipe veillent à ce que toutes vos fleurs et plantes se réalisent. En outre, vous pouvez choisir parmi d'autres services de fleurs et plantes de Bloemen Volckaert. Cela comprend le travail de mariée, le deuil (y compris...

  • Langestraat ,41, B-9150, Kruibeke

    Plongez dans un monde de fleurs et de plantes, sélectionnées pour leur qualité. C'est avec beaucoup d'amour pour le métier que nous vous proposons un bouquet ou une composition florale exclusifs, ce que vous pouvez attendre de Bloemenpaleis Van Goeye. En 1960, la porte de Bloemenpaleis a été ouverte pour la première fois. Depuis lors, la deuxième génération a partagé ses connaissances pour...

  • Grote Steenweg 250 A, B-9340, Oordegem

    Depuis 90 ans, Bloemenrijk est connu à Oordegem pour ses fleurs élégantes et originales. Avec beaucoup d’enthousiasme, notre équipe et nous-mêmes cherchons chaque jour les dernières tendances, et nous essayons de repousser les limites dans le domaine de l'art floral. Notre équipe est donc composée de professionnels spécialisés un à un. Vous pouvez non seulement aller à Bloemenrijk pour des compositions...

  • Kaprijkestraat 33, B-9968, Bassevelde

    Le fleuriste Boelens Bassevelde existe depuis 25 ans et allie qualité et créativité dans vos bouquets. Une des spécialités de Bloemisterij Boelens est le deuil et les bouquets faits main. Boelens livre des fleurs fraîches pour, entre autres, Regionloemist à Bassevelde, Assenede, Boekhoute, Oosteeklo, Kaprijke, Lembeke, Bentille, Watervliet et Ertvelde.

  • Aalterbaan 15, B-9990, Maldegem

    Avec plus de 14800 m² de surface répartis sur deux agences à Maldegem. Nous sommes heureux de vous servir tout ce qui concerne les fleurs, les plantes, le jardin, les pots, les meubles de jardin, la décoration, l'équipement ménager, les accessoires de cuisine, le barbecue et l'éclairage de jardin. Notre centre de jardinage de 6 000 m² propose une très large gamme d'articles pour l'intérieur...

  • Salisburylaan 7, B-9820, Merelbeke

    Bienvenue chez Vandeputte Green Decor Nous sommes spécialisés dans la qualité, l'originalité, la créativité et la connaissance professionnelle de nos produits. Une équipe de professionnels est prête à vous aider tous les jours avec des conseils et une assistance dans la sélection de vos fleurs, plantes et matériel de décoration.

  • Abdijstraat 24, B-9700, Ename

    Bloemsierkunst De Blomme est situé dans la rue Abijstraat, dans le centre d'Ename (Audenarde). Nous fabriquons des bouquets sur mesure, des compositions florales et des plats à base de plantes spécialement pour vous. Nous sommes également spécialisés dans la décoration intérieure et extérieure. Nous livrons des fleurs à Audenarde et à sa périphérie.

  • Frans van Brusselstraat 89, B-9190, Stekene

  • Gebroeders Vandeveldestraat 95, B-9000, Gent

    Chez Bloemen Van Driessche, dans la belle ville de Gand, vous êtes toujours au bon endroit pour faire de belles fleurs et plantes. Pour la livraison de fleurs régionales, ils livrent dans la région. Donc, si vous souhaitez des fleurs livrées, ne cherchez pas plus loin et choisissez Bloemen Van Driessche comme fleuriste livreur. Vous êtes alors assuré de la qualité et des bons soins   Ils livrent...

  • Molenstraat 169 A, 9900, Eeklo

  • Rijkswachtlaan 9, 9060, Zelzate

  • Dijkstraat 25, B-9120, Melsele

  • Hundelgemsesteenweg 487, B-9820, Merelbeke

  • Bredeweg 39, B-9320, Nieuwerkerken

  • Belselestraat 23, B-9250, Waasmunster

Sélectionnez un fleuriste dans Oost-Vlaanderen

Si vous voulez faire livrer des fleurs dans ${county} et que vous voulez choisir votre propre fleuriste à Oost-Vlaanderen, s'il vous plaît cliquer sur le "sélectionnez ce fleuriste"-bouton à côté d'un fleuriste dans notre liste de fleuristes qui fournissent des fleurs dans Oost-Vlaanderen. Nous allons prendre soin de l'envoi de votre commande au fleuriste vous sélectionnez, et la livraison de vos fleurs dans Oost-Vlaanderen. Nos conditions générales se appliquent à toutes les commandes, y compris ceux où vous avez sélectionné un fleuriste. Cela signifie que vous recevez notre garantie de fraîcheur, un service parfait et la garantie 100% de satisfaction.

Laissez Regiobloemist choisir un bon fleuriste pour moi

Cliquez sur livraison des fleur et vous pouvez avoir des fleurs dans toute la Belgique par un de nos fleuristes. Nous allons sélectionner le fleuriste le plus approprié pour votre commande en fonction des commentaires des clients.