Despite the Corona virus, we can still deliver flowers on working days in Belgium, but with a limited assortment. More info here

  • 't Bloemenparadijs
    Koolmijnlaan 41, 3550, Heusden-Zolder

    At 't Bloemenparadijs in Heusden-Zolder you are always at the right place for beautiful flowers and plants. They deliver to Regiobloemist in their location and environment. So if you want flowers delivered, look no further and choose 'Bloemenparadijs' as your delivery florist. You are then assured of quality and good care   They deliver the bouquets of Regiobloemist in our delivery region. You...

  • Bloembinderij Het Sfeerhuys
    Hoogstraat 29, B-3670, Meeuwen

    Bloembinderij Het Sfeerhuys in Meeuwen is the right place for beautiful flowers and plants. For regional flower delivery they deliver in the area. So if you want flowers delivered, look no further and choose Bloembinderij Sfeerhuis as your delivery florist. You are then assured of quality and good care   They deliver the bouquets of Regiobloemist in Meeuwen and the surrounding area. You can...

  • Bloemen De Valk
    Isabellastraat 68 Bus 1, B-3500, Hasselt

    At Bloemen de Valk you are always at the right place for beautiful flowers and plants. They deliver to the region of Hasselt for Region Florist. So if you want flowers delivered, look no further and choose as your delivery florist. You are then assured of quality and good care They deliver the bouquets from Regiobloemist in Hasselt / You can choose them as florist so that they receive your...

  • Bloemenboetiek
    Stad 31, 3930, Hamont

    At Bloemenboetiek in the beautiful town of Hamont you are always at the right place for beautiful flowers and plants. For regional flower delivery they deliver in the area. So if you want flowers delivered, look no further and choose Bloemenboetiek Hamont as your delivery florist. You are then assured of quality and good care   They deliver the bouquets of Regiobloemist in the area. You can...

  • Bloemenserre Creemers
    Diestersteenweg 403, B-3680, Maaseik

    Laying out a garden requires a lot of time, hard labor and green fingers. The choice of plants, trees, shrubs, grass mats is very wide. You can rely on us, not just for advice, but also to take the heavy work out of your hands. We carefully install complete gardens for you or make small changes to your garden, always taking your expectations or ideas into account. But also a bunch of...

  • Bloemenweelde
    Kleine Omstraat 11, B-3620, Veldwezelt

    A household name in the region for more than 35 years. Fit with love and chosen fresh cut flowers. Our cut flowers are of high quality and guaranteed fresh. In our own workshop we professionally realize creative bouquets and original floral arrangements with these cut flowers: atmospheric romantic, classic baroque or stylized sleek. Bloemenweelde is known for its stylish funeral arrangements....

  • Bloemkado
    Kaulillerweg 42, B-3910, Neerpelt

    Bloemkado is active in the flower trade. They take care of all aspects that belong to a flower shop. They make various types of bouquets from classical to modern leaf bouquets and also all styles of floral arrangements. They also take care of plants and plant dishes.

  • Bloemsierkunst Anita & Walter
    Tongersesteenweg 273, B-3800, Sint-Truiden

    Anita & Walter have been known for 29 years for quality, craftsmanship, customer friendliness and of course for the beautiful flower creations. You can go to Bloemsierkunst Anita & Walter for flowers, plants, gifts and interior and exterior decoration. You can also call on us for bridal bouquets, burial items as decorations for banquet halls, churches, companies, etc. Flower art Anita & Walter...

  • Bloemsterij Patrick
    Weg naar As 231, B-3600, Genk

    Bloemisterij Patrick is a slightly larger flower shop with a wide range of fresh cut flowers and plants. Specialty hand-bound bouquets and grave work. huge selection of orchids!

  • No profile avatar available
    Hoogstraat 84, 3600, Genk

  • No profile avatar available
    Casinostraat 11 bus 001, 3800, Sint-Truiden

  • No profile avatar available
    Stapelstraat 53, 3800, Sint-Truiden

  • No profile avatar available
    Kerkhofstraat 1, B-3945, Ham

    BLOEMEN EN PLANTEN,ARRANGEMENTEN EIGENTIJDSE CREATIES DECORATIE VOOR GEZELLIG INTERIEUR

  • Il Giardino (vof Interio & Service)
    Koning Albertstraat 53, B-3290, Diest

    bloemen & planten - geschenken - decoratie kunstgalerij - antiek & design totaalinterieurprojecten - advies & realisatie

  • No profile avatar available
    de Merodelei 150/1, 2300, Turnhout

  • No profile avatar available
    Molenstraat 169 A, 9900, Eeklo

  • No profile avatar available
    Kiezelweg 146, 2400, Mol

Select a florist in Limburg

If you want to have flowers delivered in Limburg and want to select your own florist in Limburg, please click the "select this florist"-button next to a florist in our list of florists which deliver flowers in Limburg. We will take care of sending your order to the florist you select, and delivery of your flowers in Limburg. Our terms & conditions apply to all orders, including those where you have selected a florist yourself. That means you receive are freshness guarantee, perfect service and 100% satisfaction guarantee.

Let Regiobloemist pick a good florist for me

Click on flower delivery and you can have flowers delivered throughout Belgium by one of our florists. We will select the most suitable florist for your order based on customer reviews

Livraison aujourd'hui possible! Commander avant 14:00
  • Koolmijnlaan 41, 3550, Heusden-Zolder

    Chez 't Bloemenparadijs à Heusden-Zolder, vous êtes toujours au bon endroit pour de belles fleurs et plantes. Ils livrent à Regiobloemist dans leur lieu et leur environnement. Donc, si vous voulez des fleurs livrées, ne cherchez pas plus loin et choisissez "Bloemenparadijs" comme fleuriste. Vous êtes alors assuré de la qualité et des bons soins   Ils livrent les bouquets de Regiobloemist dans...

  • Hoogstraat 29, B-3670, Meeuwen

    Bloembinderij Het Sfeerhuys à Meeuwen est le lieu idéal pour de belles fleurs et plantes. Pour la livraison de fleurs régionales, ils livrent dans la région. Donc, si vous voulez des fleurs livrées, ne cherchez pas plus loin et choisissez Bloembinderij Sfeerhuis comme fleuriste qui vous les livrera. Vous êtes alors assuré de la qualité et des bons soins   Ils livrent les bouquets de Regiobloemist...

  • Thewitstraat 18a, 3891, Gingelom

    Le maître fleuriste Steven Blavier et son équipe vous réunissent le meilleur de la nature dans leur magasin de fleurs situé à Gingelom (entre Sint-Truiden et Landen). 7 jours sur 7, ils s’engagent pleinement à vous mettre en valeur comme client en fonction de vos goûts et de votre budget. Pour ce faire, ils achètent leurs fleurs fraîchement tôt le matin à la vente aux enchères à Bruxelles et...

  • Isabellastraat 68 Bus 1, B-3500, Hasselt

    Chez Bloemen de Valk, vous êtes toujours au bon endroit pour de belles fleurs et plantes. Ils livrent dans la région de Hasselt pour Region Florist. Donc, si vous voulez des fleurs livrées, ne cherchez pas plus loin et choisissez comme fleuriste. Vous êtes alors assuré de la qualité et des bons soins Ils livrent les bouquets de Regiobloemist à Hasselt / Vous pouvez les choisir en tant que fleuriste...

  • Stad 31, 3930, Hamont

    À Bloemenboetiek, dans la belle ville de Hamont, vous êtes toujours au bon endroit pour de belles fleurs et plantes. Pour la livraison de fleurs régionales, ils livrent dans la région. Donc, si vous voulez des fleurs livrées, ne cherchez pas plus loin et choisissez Bloemenboetiek Hamont comme fleuriste livreur. Vous êtes alors assuré de la qualité et des bons soins   Ils livrent les bouquets...

  • Diestersteenweg 403, B-3680, Maaseik

    Aménager un jardin nécessite beaucoup de temps, de travail dur et des doigts verts. Le choix des plantes, des arbres, des arbustes, des tapis d’herbe est très large. Vous pouvez compter sur nous, pas seulement pour des conseils, mais aussi pour vous décharger des tâches lourdes. Nous installons soigneusement pour vous des jardins complets ou apportons de petites modifications à votre jardin,...

  • Kleine Omstraat 11, B-3620, Veldwezelt

    Un nom de ménage dans la région depuis plus de 35 ans. Fit avec amour et choisi des fleurs fraîches coupées. Nos fleurs coupées sont de haute qualité et garanties fraîches. Dans notre propre atelier, nous réalisons avec professionnalisme des bouquets créatifs et des arrangements floraux originaux avec ces fleurs coupées: atmosphériques romantiques, baroques classiques ou stylisées épurées. Bloemenweelde...

  • Kaulillerweg 42, B-3910, Neerpelt

    Bloemkado est actif dans le commerce de fleurs. Ils prennent soin de tous les aspects qui appartiennent à un magasin de fleurs. Ils fabriquent différents types de bouquets, du classique au moderne, ainsi que tous les styles de compositions florales. Ils s'occupent également des plantes et des plats de plantes.

  • Tongersesteenweg 273, B-3800, Sint-Truiden

    Anita & Walter sont reconnus depuis 29 ans pour la qualité, le savoir-faire, la convivialité et, bien sûr, pour la beauté des créations florales. Vous pouvez aller chez Bloemsierkunst Anita & Walter pour des fleurs, des plantes, des cadeaux et des décorations intérieures et extérieures. Vous pouvez également faire appel à nous pour des bouquets de mariée, des objets funéraires comme décorations...

  • Weg naar As 231, B-3600, Genk

    Bloemisterij Patrick est un magasin de fleurs légèrement plus grand proposant une large gamme de fleurs et de plantes fraîchement coupées. Bouquets de spécialité liés à la main et travail funéraire. grand choix d'orchidées!

  • Stapelstraat 53, 3800, Sint-Truiden

  • Kerkhofstraat 1, B-3945, Ham

    BLOEMEN EN PLANTEN,ARRANGEMENTEN EIGENTIJDSE CREATIES DECORATIE VOOR GEZELLIG INTERIEUR

  • Koning Albertstraat 53, B-3290, Diest

    bloemen & planten - geschenken - decoratie kunstgalerij - antiek & design totaalinterieurprojecten - advies & realisatie

  • Molenstraat 169 A, 9900, Eeklo

  • Kiezelweg 146, 2400, Mol

Sélectionnez un fleuriste dans Limburg

Si vous voulez faire livrer des fleurs dans ${county} et que vous voulez choisir votre propre fleuriste à Limburg, s'il vous plaît cliquer sur le "sélectionnez ce fleuriste"-bouton à côté d'un fleuriste dans notre liste de fleuristes qui fournissent des fleurs dans Limburg. Nous allons prendre soin de l'envoi de votre commande au fleuriste vous sélectionnez, et la livraison de vos fleurs dans Limburg. Nos conditions générales se appliquent à toutes les commandes, y compris ceux où vous avez sélectionné un fleuriste. Cela signifie que vous recevez notre garantie de fraîcheur, un service parfait et la garantie 100% de satisfaction.

Laissez Regiobloemist choisir un bon fleuriste pour moi

Cliquez sur livraison des fleur et vous pouvez avoir des fleurs dans toute la Belgique par un de nos fleuristes. Nous allons sélectionner le fleuriste le plus approprié pour votre commande en fonction des commentaires des clients.