Delivery today is still possible! Order before 14:00
  • Adriaenssens Bart
    Bisschopslaan 59, B-2340, Beerse

    Our flower shop was founded in 1967 by my parents in Beerse. Throughout all these years we have created a quality offer. With us the price / quality is of paramount importance. Our specialty is that we work with very fresh flowers that will look good at home for a long time. We deliver your flowers in a radius of 20 km from Beerse.

  • Bloemen & Plantencentrum Kennes
    Kesselsesteenweg 130, B-2500, Lier

    Garden Center Kennes is a family business that has been selecting the best garden & decoration products for you for more than fifty years. We try to keep up with our times and through our years of experience passed on from father to son we know exactly how we can offer you the best quality flowers, garden plants, house plants, garden tools, flower pots and pet supplies. You can also come to us...

  • Bloemen De Maretak
    Eikenstraat 86, B-2840, Reet

    At Bloemen de Maretak you will always find beautiful flowers and plants. They deliver to Regiobloemist in the Antwerp area. If you are looking for a florist to have flowers delivered, look no further and choose Bloemen de Maretak as your delivery florist. You are then assured of quality and good care. They deliver the bouquets from Regiobloemist in You can choose them as florist so that they...

  • Bloemen Iris
    Vrijheid 187, 2320, Hoogstraten

    At Bloemen Iris you are always at the right place for beautiful flowers and plants. For regional flower delivery they deliver in the area. So if you want flowers delivered, look no further and choose Bloemen Iris as your delivery florist. You are then assured of quality and good care They deliver the bouquets from Regiobloemist. You can choose them as a florist so that they receive your flower...

  • Bloemen Ixora
    Hoogstraat 36, B-2800, Mechelen

    Flower arrangement IXORA Mechelen was founded in 1987. You can find us in the heart of Mechelen, Hoogstraat 36, close to the Brussels Gate. You can easily reach us via public transport or by car. There is also sufficient parking space nearby. We provide contemporary flower arrangements, hand-bound bouquets or beautiful floral arrangements for every occasion: birth, communion, spring festival,...

  • Bloemen Penart
    Floralienlaan 312, B-2600, Berchem

    At Bloemen Penart you are certainly at the right place if you are sick of beautiful flowers and plants. For regional flower delivery they deliver in the area. So if you want flowers delivered, look no further and choose Bloemen Penart as your delivery florist. You are then assured of quality and good care   They deliver the bouquets from Regiobloemist in Berchem. You can choose them as a florist...

  • Bloemen Van Linden
    Rooienberg 44, B-2570, Duffel

    At Bloemen Van Linden located in Duffel, you are always at the right place for beautiful flowers and plants. For regional flower delivery they deliver in the area. So if you want flowers delivered, look no further and choose Bloemen Van Linden as your delivery florist. You are then assured of quality and good care They deliver the bouquets of Regiobloemist in Duffel and beyond. You can choose...

  • Bloemen Vleminckx
    Kasteeldreef 18 A, B-2890, Lippelo

    The dynamic team at Bloem & deco Vleminckx is launching a quirky collection with a touch of nostalgia. They are always looking for new trends, but especially for specific things. Just say something else ...

  • Bloemenboetiek
    Vrijheid 1, B-2320, Hoogstraten

    At Bloemenboetiek you are always at the right place for beautiful flowers and plants. They deliver to Regiobloemist in the surroundings of Hooghalen. So if you want flowers delivered, look no further and choose Bloemenboetiek as your delivery florist. You are then assured of quality and good care   They deliver the bouquets from Regiobloemist in You can choose them as florist so that they...

  • BVBA Tuincenter Claes
    Drie Eikenstraat 590, B-2650, Edegem

    Garden center Claes, the reference for all garden and flower articles in Edegem in Antwerp. Moreover, we are very easily accessible and we are provided with a spacious parking. Thanks to our many years of experience, we can offer you a personalized service tailored to your wishes day after day. That is the strength of our garden center. To add to this professional service, we are always open...

  • Carisma
    Frank Craeybeckxlaan 70, 2100, Deurne

    Flowers Carisma offers a beautiful and varied assortment of flowers, plants and decorations for all occasions. The case has been around for more than 40 years. You can always come to us for personal advice or assistance in choosing a suitable gift or bouquet for every occasion. Carisma is known for their extensive service and personal interaction with customers. Carisma in the cozy Deurne. Orders...

  • Philippo Rozen
    Dorpsstraat 55, B-2920, Kalmthout

    Bloemen en plantencentrum 10.000m² overdekt winkelplezier Snijrozen uit eigen kwekerij . snijbloemen in 400 m² koelcel . kamer- en tuinplanten . alle bloemschikmaterialen Ons bloemen- en plantencentrum Philippo Rozen is gekend omwille van zijn ruim aanbod aan snijrozen. Deze zijn zowel afkomstig uit eigen kwekerij als uit rechtstreekse aanvoer van bloemenveiling Flora (NL). Hierdoor staan...

  • PRIMAVERA  BLOEMEN
    Bisschopslaan 58, B-2340, Beerse

  • Tierra Verde Bvba
    Mechelsesteenweg 70, B-2550, Kontich

    Bloemen Tierra Verde is een hedendaagse bloemenzaak, gevestigd in hartje Kontich en dit sinds onze opening op 1 augustus 1998. Wij krijgen dagelijks verse bloemen en planten binnen, rechtstreeks van de veiling, die we eerst zorgevuldig voor u selecteren, zo proberen wij u zoveel mogelijk aan uw wensen te voldoen. Vanaf heden ook klasse wijnen en cave in ons gamma. Wij bezorgen voor Regiobloemist...

  • Bloemen 7 Days
    Melkmarkt 34, 2000, Antwerpen

    We deliver fresh flowers and plants for Region Florist in our delivery region. This is particularly Antwerp and the surrounding area.

  • No profile avatar available
    de Merodelei 150/1, 2300, Turnhout

  • No profile avatar available
    Everdijstraat 23, 2000, Antwerpen

  • No profile avatar available
    Kiezelweg 146, 2400, Mol

  • No profile avatar available
    Doelveldstraat 1, B-2650, Edegem

    In De Tuin Van Eden is onze bloemist voor de regio Edegem. Men bezorgd verse bloemen in de omstreek.

  • No profile avatar available
    Brasschaatsebaan 2, B-2970, Schilde

  • No profile avatar available
    Herentalsesteenweg 9, B-2460, Lichtaart

  • No profile avatar available
    E. Woutersstraat 16 B 1/2, B-2220, Heist-op-den-Berg

  • No profile avatar available
    Eggestraat 5, B-2640, Mortsel

  • Bloembinderij Beau Terra
    Oudstrijderslaan 46, 3140, Keerbergen

    When flowers become art, and always on the way to something special, the flower-house is Beau Terra's credo. With them you are always at the right place for beautiful flowers and plants. For regional flower delivery they deliver in Keerbergen and the surrounding area. So if you want flowers delivered, look no further and choose Beau Terra as your delivery florist. You are then assured of quality...

  • Bloemenpaleis Van Goeye
    Langestraat ,41, B-9150, Kruibeke

    Immerse yourself in a world of flowers and plants, selected for quality. With a lot of love for the profession we make an exclusive bouquet or flower arrangement for you. In 1960 the door of Bloemenpaleis was opened for the first time. Since then, the second generation has shared their knowledge for everything that grows and flourishes. Today Johan and Carla are in this case where they give...

Select a florist in Antwerpen

If you want to have flowers delivered in Antwerpen and want to select your own florist in Antwerpen, please click the "select this florist"-button next to a florist in our list of florists which deliver flowers in Antwerpen. We will take care of sending your order to the florist you select, and delivery of your flowers in Antwerpen. Our terms & conditions apply to all orders, including those where you have selected a florist yourself. That means you receive are freshness guarantee, perfect service and 100% satisfaction guarantee.

Let Regiobloemist pick a good florist for me

Click on flower delivery and you can have flowers delivered throughout Belgium by one of our florists. We will select the most suitable florist for your order based on customer reviews

Livraison Mardi possible! Commander avant Lundi 23:59
  • Bisschopslaan 59, B-2340, Beerse

    Notre magasin de fleurs a été fondé en 1967 par mes parents à Beerse. Au cours de toutes ces années, nous avons créé une offre de qualité. Chez nous, le rapport qualité / prix est d'une importance primordiale. Notre spécialité est que nous travaillons avec des fleurs très fraîches qui auront fière allure pendant longtemps à la maison. Nous livrons vos fleurs dans un rayon de 20 km de Beerse.

  • Kesselsesteenweg 130, B-2500, Lier

    Garden Center Kennes est une entreprise familiale qui sélectionne pour vous les meilleurs produits de jardinage et de décoration depuis plus de cinquante ans. Nous essayons de nous adapter à notre époque et grâce à nos années d’expérience transmises de père en fils, nous savons exactement comment nous pouvons vous offrir la meilleure qualité de fleurs, plantes de jardin, plantes de maison, outils...

  • Melkmarkt 34, 2000, Antwerpen

    Nous livrons des fleurs et des plantes fraîches pour Region Florist dans notre région de livraison. C'est particulièrement Anvers et ses environs.

  • Molenvest 6 B, B-2200, Herentals

    Vous êtes toujours au bon endroit pour de belles fleurs et plantes chez le fleuriste Anicca. Pour la livraison régionale de fleurs, ils livrent à Herentals et dans les environs. Donc, si vous voulez des fleurs livrées, ne cherchez pas plus loin et choisissez Anicca comme fleuriste livreur. Vous êtes alors assuré de la qualité et des bons soins   Ils livrent les bouquets de Regiobloemist à...

  • Eikenstraat 86, B-2840, Reet

    À Bloemen de Maretak, vous trouverez toujours de belles fleurs et plantes. Ils livrent à Regiobloemist dans la région d'Anvers. Si vous recherchez un fleuriste pour faire livrer des fleurs, ne cherchez pas plus loin et choisissez Bloemen de Maretak comme fleuriste. Vous êtes alors assuré de la qualité et des bons soins. Ils livrent les bouquets de Regiobloemist à Vous pouvez les choisir en tant...

  • Vrijheid 187, 2320, Hoogstraten

    Chez Bloemen Iris, vous êtes toujours au bon endroit pour de belles fleurs et plantes. Pour la livraison de fleurs régionales, ils livrent dans la région. Donc, si vous voulez des fleurs livrées, ne cherchez pas plus loin et choisissez Bloemen Iris comme fleuriste. Vous êtes alors assuré de la qualité et des bons soins Ils livrent les bouquets de Regiobloemist. Vous pouvez les choisir en tant...

  • Hoogstraat 36, B-2800, Mechelen

    Composition florale IXORA Mechelen a été fondée en 1987. Vous pouvez nous trouver au cœur de Malines, Hoogstraat 36, près de la porte de Bruxelles. Vous pouvez facilement nous rejoindre par les transports en commun ou en voiture. Il y a aussi suffisamment de places de stationnement à proximité. Nous proposons des compositions florales contemporaines, des bouquets ou des compositions florales...

  • Floralienlaan 312, B-2600, Berchem

    Chez Bloemen Penart, vous êtes certainement au bon endroit si vous en avez marre des fleurs et des plantes magnifiques. Pour la livraison de fleurs régionales, ils livrent dans la région. Donc, si vous voulez des fleurs livrées, ne cherchez pas plus loin et choisissez Bloemen Penart comme fleuriste. Vous êtes alors assuré de la qualité et des bons soins   Ils livrent les bouquets de Regiobloemist...

  • Rooienberg 44, B-2570, Duffel

    Chez Bloemen Van Linden situé à Duffel, vous êtes toujours au bon endroit pour de belles fleurs et plantes. Pour la livraison de fleurs régionales, ils livrent dans la région. Donc, si vous voulez des fleurs livrées, ne cherchez pas plus loin et choisissez Bloemen Van Linden comme fleuriste. Vous êtes alors assuré de la qualité et des bons soins Ils livrent les bouquets de Regiobloemist à Duffel...

  • Kasteeldreef 18 A, B-2890, Lippelo

    La dynamique équipe de Bloem & deco Vleminckx lance une collection originale avec une touche de nostalgie. Ils sont toujours à la recherche de nouvelles tendances, mais surtout de choses spécifiques. Dis simplement quelque chose d'autre ...

  • Vrijheid 1, B-2320, Hoogstraten

    Chez Bloemenboetiek, vous êtes toujours au bon endroit pour de belles fleurs et plantes. Ils livrent à Regiobloemist dans les environs de Hooghalen. Donc, si vous voulez des fleurs livrées, ne cherchez pas plus loin et choisissez Bloemenboetiek comme fleuriste. Vous êtes alors assuré de la qualité et des bons soins   Ils livrent les bouquets de Regiobloemist à Vous pouvez les choisir en tant...

  • Drie Eikenstraat 590, B-2650, Edegem

    Centre de jardinage Claes, la référence pour tous les articles de jardin et de fleurs à Edegem à Anvers. De plus, nous sommes très facilement accessibles et nous disposons d’un grand parking. Grâce à nos nombreuses années d'expérience, nous pouvons vous offrir un service personnalisé, adapté à vos souhaits jour après jour. C'est la force de notre jardinerie. Pour ajouter à ce service professionnel,...

  • Frank Craeybeckxlaan 70, 2100, Deurne

    Fleurs Carisma offre un assortiment beau et varié de fleurs, de plantes et de décorations pour toutes les occasions. Cette affaire existe depuis plus de 40 ans et vous pouvez toujours nous contacter pour obtenir des conseils personnels ou une assistance en choisissant un cadeau ou un bouquet adéquat pour chaque occasion. Carisma est connu pour son service étendu et son interaction personnelle...

  • Dorpsstraat 55, B-2920, Kalmthout

    Bloemen en plantencentrum 10.000m² overdekt winkelplezier Snijrozen uit eigen kwekerij . snijbloemen in 400 m² koelcel . kamer- en tuinplanten . alle bloemschikmaterialen Ons bloemen- en plantencentrum Philippo Rozen is gekend omwille van zijn ruim aanbod aan snijrozen. Deze zijn zowel afkomstig uit eigen kwekerij als uit rechtstreekse aanvoer van bloemenveiling Flora (NL). Hierdoor staan...

  • Bisschopslaan 58, B-2340, Beerse

  • Mechelsesteenweg 70, B-2550, Kontich

    Bloemen Tierra Verde is een hedendaagse bloemenzaak, gevestigd in hartje Kontich en dit sinds onze opening op 1 augustus 1998. Wij krijgen dagelijks verse bloemen en planten binnen, rechtstreeks van de veiling, die we eerst zorgevuldig voor u selecteren, zo proberen wij u zoveel mogelijk aan uw wensen te voldoen. Vanaf heden ook klasse wijnen en cave in ons gamma. Wij bezorgen voor Regiobloemist...

  • de Merodelei 150/1, 2300, Turnhout

  • Everdijstraat 23, 2000, Antwerpen

  • Kiezelweg 146, 2400, Mol

  • Doelveldstraat 1, B-2650, Edegem

    In De Tuin Van Eden is onze bloemist voor de regio Edegem. Men bezorgd verse bloemen in de omstreek.

  • Brasschaatsebaan 2, B-2970, Schilde

  • Herentalsesteenweg 9, B-2460, Lichtaart

  • E. Woutersstraat 16 B 1/2, B-2220, Heist-op-den-Berg

  • Eggestraat 5, B-2640, Mortsel

  • Oudstrijderslaan 46, 3140, Keerbergen

    Quand les fleurs deviennent de l'art et toujours en route vers quelque chose de spécial, la maison des fleurs est le credo de Beau Terra. Avec eux, vous êtes toujours au bon endroit pour de belles fleurs et plantes. Pour la livraison régionale de fleurs, ils livrent à Keerbergen et dans les environs. Donc, si vous voulez des fleurs livrées, ne cherchez pas plus loin et choisissez Beau Terra comme...

Sélectionnez un fleuriste dans Antwerpen

Si vous voulez faire livrer des fleurs dans ${county} et que vous voulez choisir votre propre fleuriste à Antwerpen, s'il vous plaît cliquer sur le "sélectionnez ce fleuriste"-bouton à côté d'un fleuriste dans notre liste de fleuristes qui fournissent des fleurs dans Antwerpen. Nous allons prendre soin de l'envoi de votre commande au fleuriste vous sélectionnez, et la livraison de vos fleurs dans Antwerpen. Nos conditions générales se appliquent à toutes les commandes, y compris ceux où vous avez sélectionné un fleuriste. Cela signifie que vous recevez notre garantie de fraîcheur, un service parfait et la garantie 100% de satisfaction.

Laissez Regiobloemist choisir un bon fleuriste pour moi

Cliquez sur livraison des fleur et vous pouvez avoir des fleurs dans toute la Belgique par un de nos fleuristes. Nous allons sélectionner le fleuriste le plus approprié pour votre commande en fonction des commentaires des clients.